Product Image
Product Image
Product Image

I Follow the Messenger of Allah (10 Books)

The series includes:

  • I visit my relatives.
  • Charity market.
  • Extravagance kills blessing
  • Keep your promises
  • Filial piety to my parents
  • I learn from my mistakes
  • Seeking knowledge
  • Don’t hurt animals
  • Gratitude
  • Good manners

* At the end of each story, there are questions to evaluate the reader’s understanding of them.

* Well-structured texts and attractive paintings.

متوفر في المخزن

رمز المنتج:9786144473795